Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Gratification (Almost Instant)
2008-05-19 @ 11:01 a.m.

Positive thinking works, because far from having to wait two weeks to find out about a face to face interview, I got a call this morning (the next business day after my phone screen) to schedule my face to face interview this Wednesday at 1:00.

I'm all excited and everything, and have a whole checklist of cover the gray in my hair, wash my glasses and remember to pick up breath strips.

Thank all of you for your good vibes, and prayers, and please keep sending them since they are my secret weapon.

Just chant "cookies, cookies, cookies" to give me luck.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.