Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
inFATuation
2008-07-03 @ 7:21 p.m.

This is Joy Nash. I just saw her third "Fat Rant" posted at elastic waist by Weetabix and I LOVE HER (Weet too, but I mean Joy Nash right now). I want her to star in a movie adaptation of Good in Bed as Cannie right this minute so bad. If any of you haven't read Jennifer Weiner, who also wrote In Her Shoes, as well as Good In Bed, Little Earthquakes, as well as the new Certain Girls really you must.

So anyway, this public service announcement is all about my love for Jennifer Weiner, my new love for Joy Nash, and lets throw a love for pork chops in there to celebrate the 4th....


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.