Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
copout
2005-09-29 @ 1:31 p.m.

Well alas, I totally lied.

Not on purpose, because I was all about having tuna quesadillas for dinner, and the family rebelled and demanded spaghetti.

So since I also bought basil at the FM, and had to crank out some pesto before it wilted, made spaghetti with tomato sauce (from a can, but at least with no.added.sugar.)for them, and made a big batch of pesto, and ate the same thing I made with pesto before, only without chicken.

It was good, but not groundbreaking.

I am having issues with the breathing through my nose thing today. I don't like it, nor do I understand it since the pollen count, she is not high.

So I ate spicy noodles for lunch, and almost smothered myself while chewing.

I didn't take any pictures of that..

sinus pain


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.