Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
and now for a brief commercial break
2003-09-05 @ 9:49 a.m.

I can't encourage you enough to go read this story enough. I feel I know this friend well, and yet a lot of this history has remained hidden to me. I hope as she's cutting this out of her that she realizes that once the story is told that a small part of the spell might be broken. I hope her telling this story helps this wound of hers close. I hope all she's left with is a scar and I hope this leaves us her.

I'm so glad she has this format to tell this story. Thank you diaryland. "...she updates her diary. she continues to search for something else. she finds happiness and she finds hurts. it's still important and it's impossible. she will keep on trying and trying and trying and trying..."thisendup -09/04/03


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.