Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
A scarlet letter
2003-07-29 @ 5:31 p.m.

If you were to wear a scarlet letter, what would that letter be? Hester wore the 'A' for adultery. I could wear the 'A' for adoption, I suppose. If I am guilty of wrongdoing in my life though, "F' in general is a more appropriate indicator. F for fabrication, F for believing in Fairytales, F for fornicating and fellatio... Maybe instead of a big red letter, it would be purple. Or you could wear a big green letter to indicate the sins you aspire to commit. A big purple one for the ones you refuse to feel guilt for. Red letters should only be used for sins resulting in bloodletting.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.