Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
so Celexa walks in and she says to me, she says-
February 2002 @

I got a warning at work for job performance. This really pissed me off since I had reached out to my �lead� at the appropriate time to let her know I was leaving the Daddyman and wanted her support on the job (to me that�s saying �in case I get too distracted or mess up, warn me and help me..) I was very proud of myself for asking for the help I might need. Too bad it didn�t work out. I decided maybe I needed to recognize that I wasn�t doing as well as I thought I was. Who did I think I was, after all, going to work and trying? Clearly the right move for me would be to have a complete breakdown. So again, I tried to do the right thing at work, and I made an appointment with a therapist, and contemplated trying antidepressant medication. I started taking Celexa which was also lauded for its anti-anxiety effects. It completely knocked me out. After a few days getting used to the effects I was ready to go back to work. On my way to work that day I got into car accident #2.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.