Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
lapsee TV
2004-09-03 @ 9:30 a.m.

I am all about Rescue Me right now. I haven�t found a show this compelling since Oz was still on HBO. As a bonus, Dean Winters, who played Ryan O�Reilly on Oz (and is in the running to play discothekid if he would dye his hair red in the film and there was ever a movie about Doug- and in my mind, there always MIGHT be a movie about yourself or someone you know, and you might be casting it, so be on the lookout just in case�) is a recurring character and I love nothing better than seeing a new show featuring actors from any shows I used to love that ended- especially Homicide and Oz. A week or so ago, they showed a rerun of Homicide on TNT because it was a Law & Order crossover and I was so excited because it appeared that Homicide would be in regular syndication. I immediately committed to watching it nightly in reruns, and feel tricked and upset with L&O because I am denied that pleasure.

Who would play you in a movie? Or more importantly, who should play me? Leave me lots of comments because I�m feeling really greedy today.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.