Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
clean sweep
2004-01-04 @ 9:39 a.m.

I feel like now that the New Year is here, that the entire world is at dawn. I feel this strange sense of untouched peace like my life is a field covered in a blanket of snow, just waiting for spring to see what might be planted and grow to be harvested.

I am just waiting for the idea. I want to be prepared this time. I don�t want to be distracted. It doesn�t have to come this season. It might be better if it doesn�t. That soil could use another season of rest and moisture.

I need a really clean slate. I have one inside already, but I think I need to be surrounded physically by one as well. I need all my crap thrown out once and for all. I need all my laundry clean and accounted for. All the stuff that just doesn�t work assessed and removed.

Now is that time.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.