Project1
new - older - surprise! - mommylap - adoption - e-mail - home
Hall Superior Quality Grease Bowl
2006-09-13 @ 2:02 p.m.

I can't breathe at all through my nose. I am just sitting here waiting for the spoilers on the Rock Star: SuperNova finale, and thinking about my Nana's Hall Superior Quality dinnerware that I'll be getting tonight. It's the Autumn Leaf pattern, which is also known as the Jewel T or Jewel Tea pattern. It symbolizes like everything I like in design perfectly too.

hooktp

I'm also obsessing a little about tonight's Project Runway, because I don't want Laura to be eliminated. I don't want Kayne eliminated either. My heart could lose Michael, but not really him either. I still want Jeffrey to win the whole deal sort of. I can't really know until I see the final lines on the runway, because you just can't know.

I don't care anymore about Rock Star: SuperNova. I think Lukas will win because he has the fan following. I think that Toby is a better match, and that Magni is sexier. Magni will go first tonight since we all learned the lesson that if I think someone is sexy they are eliminated with Ryan Star.

With that in mind I will totally say, in truth, that I don't think that anyone is sexy on PR at all. So maybe no one will be eliminated. I really just want Uli and Jeffrey at Fashion Week. But if a pregnant women in her 40's was showing at Fashion Week, that would be awesome too. I designed my line for school in the last trimester of my pregnancy so it can be done. Barring humidity.

I will leave you with another picture of a Hall Superior Quality dish.

grease bowl

It's a GREASE BOWL. If you don't think that I love the very idea that someone made a pretty bowl to drain grease into you are wrong. It's much prettier than the tin can I keep in my freezer.

I hope next season there's a Rock Star: Grease Bowl.


Apparently I can't shut up...
hearts aflutter - 2011-04-12
blather over lunch - 2010-04-30
revival - 2010-04-18
foot dragger - 2009-08-21
The bangs of a Stooge - 2009-08-20

This page is powered by Copyright Button(TM).
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.